Deny List Module

The Deny List module enables FireEye Endpoint administrators to alert, block or quarantine files based on a hash list. With this module, FireEye Endpoint administrators can upload file hashes and select the action they want to take on the files if detected on an endpoint. Deny List based alerts will appear in FireEye Endpoint Security Alert view, like other module alerts.

This technical preview release of Deny List 0.7.1 is supported from Endpoint Security 5.0.4 and Agent version 32.x onwards on Windows operating systems. 

It is not recommended to install the Deny List 0.7.1 on Endpoint Security 5.0.3 or lower. This is not a supported scenario.

Authentication RequiredDownloading this app requires a FireEye subscription to use and is only accessible for FireEye users with an active FireEye Support account. If you already have an account, please . Otherwise, please Request Support Access or Contact Sales to learn more about becoming a FireEye customer.


Supported By:FireEye
Resources:Deny List User Guide

Module Info

Last Updated:September 15, 2021
Requirements:FireEye Endpoint Security 5.0.4 with xAgent 32
Size:33.55 MB

Similar Apps

Endpoint Security Module
Endpoint Security Module
Endpoint Security Module
Endpoint Security Module